Board of Directors

The McMillen Center is governed by a Board of Directors that provide expertise in health, education, legal, finance, advertising, fundraising, and architecture. This group of individuals believes in the mission and vision of the McMillen Center, and is essential to our success.

President: Grant Goeglein, Northwestern Mutual

Vice President: Melissa Wolf, Baden, Gage & Schroeder, LLC.

Secretary: Stasha Carrasquillo, Parkview Foundation

Treasurer: Betsy Hartman, Do it Best Corp


David Bleeke, DDS, Retired
David Jankowski, Weigand Construction Co., Inc.
Vicki Lee Johnson AWS Foundation
Dr. Rudy Kachmann, Fort Wayne Neurological Center
LaTheresa King, Fort Wayne Community Schools
Zachary Klutz, Barrett McNagny LLP
Dr. Jerry Mackel, Retired
Miles Nitz, Take Charge Counseling
Jerry Nix, MKM architecture + design
Krista Peak, Lutheran Children’s Hospital
Ann Reidenbach, Reidenbach Nutrition
Robin Ritchie, Lake City Bank